Contact

Nebraskans are known for their friendliness.

If we can’t give you a handshake, we’ll settle for the next best thing. Reach out to us directly and we’ll be happy to help.

Department of Economic Development Address

301 Centennial Mall South, 4th Floor
PO Box 94666
Lincoln, NE 68509

 

 

Anthony L. Goins Director 402-471-3111 anthony.goins@nebraska.gov

Administration & Operations

Bruce M. Carden Staff Attorney 402-450-0406 bruce.carden@nebraska.gov
Lori Cole Administrative Assistant
to the Director
402-471-3746 lori.a.cole@nebraska.gov
Joseph Lauber Deputy Director / Chief Legal Officer 402-471-3758 joseph.lauber@nebraska.gov
Punnya Ranjit Internal Auditor 402-471-4862 punnya.ranjit@nebraska.gov
Nichole Reiner Chief Strategy Officer 402-471-3756
c: 402-840-0831
nichole.reiner@nebraska.gov
Jennifer Zarek Chief Data Officer 402-471-3441 jennifer.zarek@nebraska.gov

 

 

Financial Office

Holly Hartman Budget Officer 402-471-3117 holly.hartman@nebraska.gov
Amy Keller Financial Packager 402-471-8613 amy.keller@nebraska.gov
Robin Kilgore Chief Financial Officer 402-471-3762 robin.kilgore@nebraska.gov
Joyce Klooster Staff Assistant 402-471-3987 joyce.klooster@nebraska.gov
Terry McAuliffe Federal Aid Administrator 402-471-3680 terry.mcauliffe@nebraska.gov
Katie Mihulka Federal Aid Administrator c: 402-326-0093 katie.mihulka@nebraska.gov

 

 

Business Development

Dan Curran Deputy Director of Programs 402-471-6513
c: 402-450-0088
dan.curran@nebraska.gov
Joe Fox Director of Business Development 402-471-8604 joe.fox@nebraska.gov
Trevon Brooks North Omaha Business Development Manager 402-312-2004 trevon.brooks@nebraska.gov

 

 

Communications

Kate Ellingson Director of Marketing and Public Relations 402-471-3749
c: 402-309-3310
kate.ellingson@nebraska.gov
Renee Lanik Graphic & Web Designer c: 402-310-5124 renee.lanik@nebraska.gov
Aaron Mack Communications Specialist c: 402-805-3300 aaron.mack@nebraska.gov

 

 

Business Recruitment

Cobus Block Director of International and Business Recruitment c: 402-480-5806 cobus.block@nebraska.gov
Kris Benson Economic Development Consultant 402-471-3766 kristine.benson@nebraska.gov
Adrienne Cavill Economic Development Consultant c: 402-219-2621 adrienne.cavill@nebraska.gov
Adam Perkins Business Recruitment Coordinator c: 402-219-1046 adam.perkins@nebraska.gov
Lorena Reichert  Business Project Manager c: 402-314-6468 lorena.reichert@nebraska.gov
Daren Waters Economic Development Consultant c: 402-480-9004 daren.waters@nebraska.gov

Business Innovation

Nisha Avey Business Innovation Manager c: 402-853-1391 nisha.avey@nebraska.gov
Ben Kuspa Business Innovation Manager 402-471-3794 ben.kuspa@nebraska.gov

 

 

Targeted Industries & Talent

Allison Hatch  Talent Development Team Leader 402-471-3367
c: 402-318-1383
allison.hatch@nebraska.gov
Gentri Shopp Talent Development Marketing Coordinator 402-471-4296 gentri.shopp@nebraska.gov

 

 

Incentives

Jacquelyn Morrison Incentives Division Administrator 402-471-3772 jacquelyn.morrison@nebraska.gov
Derek Jones Economist/Business Incentives Consultant 402-471-3060 derek.jones@nebraska.gov
Laura Linden Business Incentives Consultant 402-471-1466 laura.linden@nebraska.gov
Darin Lubke  Business Incentives Consultant 402-471-3116 darin.lubke@nebraska.gov
Thomas Saltzman  Business Incentives Consultant 402-471-6336 thomas.saltzman@nebraska.gov
Terry VanEaton Attorney III 402-471-6284 terry.vaneaton@nebraska.gov

 

 

Job Training & Internships

Rose Baker Job Training Coordinator 402-471-1559 rose.baker@nebraska.gov

 

 

International Trade & Investment

Cobus Block Director of International and Business Recruitment c: 402-480-5806 cobus.block@nebraska.gov
Taylor Bolam International Business Associate c: 402-499-1882 taylor.bolam@nebraska.gov
Susan Rouch Export Development Manager 402-471-4668 susan.rouch@nebraska.gov

 

 

Manufacturing Extension Partnership

Lori Shaal Business Relations 402-471-3780
c: 402-890-4624
lori.shaal@nebraska.gov

 

 

Business Development Field Staff

Deb Eggleston Southeast Field Service Rep c: 402-380-7253 deb.eggleston@nebraska.gov
Kelly Gewecke Central Field Service Rep c: 308-627-3151 kelly.gewecke@nebraska.gov
Brittany Hardin West Central Field Service / Governor’s Office Rep c: 308-660-9111 brittany.hardin@nebraska.gov
Sheryl Hiatt Housing/Field Director c: 402-340-6180 sheryl.hiatt@nebraska.gov
Lyndsy Jenness Northeast Business Development Consultant c: 402-768-1407 lyndsy.jenness@nebraska.gov
Ashley Rice-Gerlach Southwest Field Service Rep c: 308-655-0919 ashley.gerlach@nebraska.gov

 

Housing

Kylee Bischoff Application Coordinator 402-471-2843
c: 402-800-7058
kylee.bischoff@nebraska.gov
Evan Clark Housing Specialist 402-471-4679
c: 402-430-0898
evan.clark@nebraska.gov
Nick Dropinski Housing Specialist 402-471-2095
c: 402-580-0713
nick.dropinski@nebraska.gov
Mechele Grimes Housing Specialist 402-309-4536 mechele.grimes@nebraska.gov
Central Housing Consultant
Amy Kienzler Southeast Housing Consultant 402-580-7131 amy.kienzler@nebraska.gov
Lynn Kohout Housing Manager 402-440-2599 lynn.kohout@nebraska.gov
Kristi McClung Western Housing Consultant 308-889-3420
c: 308-289-3935
kristi.mcclung@nebraska.gov
Benjamin Mellema Compliance Coordinator  402-471-4168
c: 402-405-6116
benjamin.mellema@nebraska.gov
Barb Pierce Northeast Housing Consultant c: 402-936-4587 barb.pierce@nebraska.gov

 

 

Community Development

Steve Charleston Community Development Division Director 402-471-3757 steve.charleston@nebraska.gov
Laura Hart Program Development Consultant 308-202-0177 laura.hart@nebraska.gov
Dave Honz Economic Development Manager 402-471-3763
c: 402-440-0412
dave.honz@nebraska.gov
Anissa Rasmussen Financial Packager 402-471-7999 anissa.rasmussen@nebraska.gov
Rebecca Schademann Consolidated Plan Coordinator 402-471-3172 rebecca.schademann@nebraska.gov
Jason Seamann IT Analyst Senior 402-471-3761
c: 402-440-0445
jason.seamann@nebraska.gov
Tom Stephens Financial Packager 402-471-6587 tom.stephens@nebraska.gov
Amber Ward Community Development Specialist 402-471-3369 amber.ward@nebraska.gov

 

 

Disaster Recovery

Jenny B. Mason Director of Disaster Recovery 402-471-6280 jenny.mason@nebraska.gov
Mackenzie Waldron Disaster Recovery Manager 402-547-1864 mackenzie.waldron@nebraska.gov
Aaron Boucher Community Development Specialist 402-471-8605
c: 531-207-4024
aaron.boucher@nebraska.gov
Susan Nickerson Disaster Recovery Coordinator c: 308-850-0595 susan.nickerson@nebraska.gov

 

 

Research

David Dearmont Director of Research 402-471-3777 dave.dearmont@nebraska.gov
Emily Hasenauer Research Analyst c: 308-882-0157 emily.hasenauer@nebraska.gov
Michael Lundeen Research Analyst 402-471-3788 michael.lundeen@nebraska.gov
Whitney Schumacher Database Administrator 402-314-0333 whitney.schumacher@nebraska.gov
Jamdan Clang Website Manager 402-471-6395 jamdan.clang@nebraska.gov
 

Nebraska Film Office

Laurie Richards Nebraska Film Officer 402-202-1905 laurienebraska@gmail.com

Let’s get social.

  • Helps us to send the email to correct area.
//]]>