Contact

Nebraskans are known for their friendliness.

If we can’t give you a handshake, we’ll settle for the next best thing. Reach out to us directly and we’ll be happy to help.
Administration & Operations | Financial Office | Business Development | Housing & Community Development | Research
Courtney Dentlinger Director 402-471-3111 courtney.dentlinger@nebraska.gov

Administration & Operations

Jerry Borrell IT Analyst 402-471-3063 jerry.borrell@nebraska.gov
Lori Cole Administrative Assistant
to the Director
402-471-3746 lori.a.cole@nebraska.gov
Kate Ellingson Director of Marketing & Public Relations 402-471-3749

c402-309-3310

kate.ellingson@nebraska.gov
Jon Frank IT Manager 402-471-3792 jon.frank@nebraska.gov
Brian Gaskill Legal & Legislative Compliance Specialist 402-471-2280
402-417-3670
brian.gaskill@nebraska.gov
Renee Lanik Graphic & Web Designer 402-471-3751 renee.lanik@nebraska.gov
Joseph Lauber Chief Legal Officer 402-471-3758 joseph.lauber@nebraska.gov
Kyle Manley Staff Attorney 402-471-3772 kyle.manley@nebraska.gov
Punnya Ranjit Internal Auditor 402-471-4862 punnya.ranjit@nebraska.gov
Jason Seamann IT Analyst Senior 402-440-0445 jason.seamann@nebraska.gov

Financial Office

Holly Hartman Federal Aid Administrator 402-471-6284 holly.hartman@nebraska.gov
Robin Kilgore Chief Financial Officer 402-471-3762 robin.kilgore@nebraska.gov
Wade Wokoma Account Clerk 402-471-3441 wade.wokoma@nebraska.gov
Erin Yardley Budget Officer 402-471-3117 erin.l.yardley@nebraska.gov

Business Development

Dan Curran Director of Business Development 402-471-6513

c402-450-0088

dan.curran@nebraska.gov

Business Recruitment

David Bartholomai Business Recruiter 402-471-4296

402-853-2164

david.bartholomai@nebraska.gov
Kris Benson Business Recruiter 402-471-3766 kristine.benson@nebraska.gov
Jason Guernsey Business Recruitment Manager 402-471-3759

402-219-2356

jason.guernsey@nebraska.gov
Jacob Knutson Business Recruiter 402-471-3113 jacob.knutson@nebraska.gov

Business Innovation

Nisha Avey Business Innovation Consultant 402-471-1466 nisha.avey@nebraska.gov
Joe Fox Business Innovation Manager 402-471-8604 joe.fox@nebraska.gov
Ben Kuspa Business Innovation Consultant 402-471-3794 ben.kuspa@nebraska.gov

Targeted Industries & Talent

Linda Black Targeted Industries and Talent Manager 402-471-2986 linda.black@nebraska.gov
Allison Hatch Talent Attraction Coordinator 402-471-3368

402-326-3311

allison.hatch@nebraska.gov

Job Training & Internships

Rose Baker Job Training Coordinator 402-471-1559 rose.baker@nebraska.gov

International Trade & Investment

Cobus Block International Development Assistant Manager 402-480-5806 cobus.block@nebraska.gov
Daniel Jackson International Development Assistant Manager 402-802-5317 daniel.jackson@nebraska.gov
Susan Rouch Export Development Manager 402-471-4668 susan.rouch@nebraska.gov

Manufacturing Extension Partnership

Lori Shaal Business Relations 402-471-3780

c402-890-4624

lori.shaal@nebraska.gov

Business Development Field Staff

Deb Eggleston Southeast Field Service Rep 402-380-7253 deb.eggleston@nebraska.gov
Kelly Gewecke Central Field Service Rep 308-627-3151 kelly.gewecke@nebraska.gov
Brittany Hardin West Central Field Service / Governor’s Office Rep 308-660-9111 brittany.hardin@nebraska.gov
Sheryl Hiatt Field Staff Manager 402-340-6180 sheryl.hiatt@nebraska.gov
Lynn Kohout Eastern Field Service Rep 402-440-2599 lynn.kohout@nebraska.gov
Starr Lehl Western Field Service Rep 308-632-1370
308-631-7780
starr.lehl@nebraska.gov
Ashley Rice-Gerlach Southwest Field Service Rep 308-655-0919 ashley.gerlach@nebraska.gov

Housing & Community Development

Abby Anderson Community Development Coordinator 402-471-3775 abigail.anderson@nebraska.gov
Steve Charleston Director of Housing & Community Development Division 402-471-3757 steve.charleston@nebraska.gov
Leslie Coleman Housing Manager 402-471-4169 leslie.coleman@nebraska.gov
Dave Honz Economic Development Manager 402-471-3763 dave.honz@nebraska.gov
Bob Jones Southeast Housing Consultant 402-471-3742 bob.jones@nebraska.gov
Jenny B. Mason Community Development Consultant 402-471-6280 jenny.mason@nebraska.gov
Terry McAuliffe Federal Aid Administrator 402-471-3680 terry.mcauliffe@nebraska.gov
Kristi McClung Western / Centeral Housing Consultant 308-889-3420
c308-289-3935
kristi.mcclung@nebraska.gov
Rachel Meredith Northeast Housing Consultant 402-471-2843 rachel.meredith@nebraska.gov
Pam Otto Housing Coordinator 402-471-4388 pamela.otto@nebraska.gov
Anissa Rasmussen Financial Packager 402-471-7999 anissa.rasmussen@nebraska.gov
Rebecca Schademann Economic Development Consultant 402-471-3172 rebecca.schademann@nebraska.gov
Tom Stephens Financial Packager 402-471-6587 tom.stephens@nebraska.gov

Research

David Dearmont Director of Research 402-471-3777 dave.dearmont@nebraska.gov
Andrew Eckerson Research Analyst 402-471-3781 andrew.eckerson@nebraska.gov
Vani Kotcherlakota Research Supervisor 402-471-3116 vani.kotcherlakota@nebraska.gov
Michael Lundeen Research Analyst 402-471-3788 michael.lundeen@nebraska.gov
Melissa Trueblood Research Manager 402-471-2840 melissa.trueblood@nebraska.gov

Let’s get social.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.